custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
05/01/2018

The staff here at Oasis Palms has been great to work with and very accommodating. It is hard to find a place that allows pets, but Oasis Palms in very pet friendly. The apartments and grounds surrounding are well maintained. Would recommend .

M
05/01/2018

Oasis palms apartments were a fantastic place to live. The management was extremely accommodating and helpful. We loved it there! Thank you Ryan Kocherhans for all your help in making us feel welcome.

D
05/01/2018

We loved living at oasis palms! The management was always a breeze to work with and everything was well kept!

J
05/01/2018

Great apartments for a great price and the management is really chill, which in our expieriance has been hard to find.

D
05/01/2018

We loved living at oasis palms! The management was always a breeze to work with and everything was well kept!

B
05/01/2018

I moved in on February of this year and I am very happy with the management office. This people are very kind and helpful. They solve the probles very quickly. The apartments are nice and the grounds are very well kept. The neighborhood is nice as well with shoping just a few blocks away. I do recomend this place to any one looking for a place to live.

M
05/01/2018

Best place to rent in St. George! Love the grounds and the time taken to keep it great!

H
05/01/2018

Ryan is great and always helpful. Any concerns I've had are addressed and taken care of in a timely manner. I definitely enjoy living in this complex!

J
05/01/2018

I have lived here for 6+ years and continue to do so simply because I like it here. My neighbors are all terrific, I feel safe here and the staff is like family. All round excellant service and a fun place to live, I highly recommend Oasis Palms.

J
05/01/2018

We are leaving in this community since 2015 it is a great and clean place to stay here last 3 year no issues and front office employees and mantannes people they are great communication with us and who is the manager name of rayn if is greatfull men he is amazing men I suggest you to stay with this community long time and they always be nice Thank you so much for everything My name is jay patel From 617 thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻👍🏻


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday: Closed