custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN St. George

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Oasis Palms apartments! At Oasis Palms Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

n
04/18/2018


N
04/18/2018

Oasis Palms is an astonishing place to live! from the professional and friendly management and maintenance to the beautifully landscaped property, well kept grounds and luxury apartments, you can't go wrong with Oasis Palms Apartments the name says it all!

K
04/18/2018

Oasis Palms is a beautiful property, they take care of the outside and are very responsive to any issues that arise with the units. I would say these guys go above and beyond to make residents happy! That’s why it’s the best complex in St George!

A
04/18/2018

Amazing gym equipment and warm pool!

c
04/18/2018

Oasis is a nice apartment complex. I have been in one before and it was very spacious and clean. The landscaping was beautiful. It looks like a great place to live!

J
04/18/2018

Amazing property! Friendly staff and gorgeous setting! Would recommend to anyone, anytime!

C
04/18/2018


L
04/18/2018

Nice place to live,

J
04/18/2018

Very great place to live apartments and town homes are very nice and spacious. Also pet friendly for all of you pet lovers this would be a great place. As well their is 24 hour maintenance in case anything goes wrong the maintenance staff will be there and have it under control as soon as possible. Great office staff as well everyone their is very friendly. I recommend it for everyone who is looking for a nice place to live especially with balconies and a nice pool. Overall a very great place and very satisfied with their service.

T
03/12/2018

Really nice apartments big master bedroom nice size living room


Call Us
(435) 674-7755
Address
260 N Dixie Dr
St. George, UT 84770
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday: Closed